Our Organization

Our Organizational Staff

The staff at Bay Mills Community College Charter School Office brings passion, experience and expertise to assure accountability and innovation. Our staff serves as a resource on our four major components of oversight: academics, finance, compliance and governance. BMCSO Staff Directory 2024

Mariah O. Wanic

Director of Charter Schools

Patrick Tadgerson

Information Systems Administrator

Katherine Tassier

Academic Specialist

Megan Ringuette

Administrative Assistant to the Charter Schools Office

Abigail Mikolowski

Finance Specialist

Holly B. Powless

Associate General Counsel and FOIA Coordinator

Karen Parish

Compliance and Governance Specialist